14614548d9 · fix: reject non-UUID auth identifiers from stale sessions before API calls · Updated 2026-08-25 19:34:51 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?